Styrelsen 2016

SEKO Klubb Utbildning & Vetenskap

Universitetsvägen 10 d
106 91 Stockholm
Mejl: info@sekoklubbuv.se

Styrelsen 2016

Ordförande:   Henry Wölling  08-52484080 Henry.Wolling@ki.se
V Ordförande: Elizabeth Valenzuela 08-52486353 Elizabeth.Valenzuela@ki.se
Kassör:         Barbara Pol 08-164430 Barbara@ecology.su.se
Sekreterare  Urban Bengtsson   08-6996651 urban.bengtsson@boson.rf.se
Ledamot Vakant
Ersättare:  Anne Boström 08-52487579 anne.bostrom@ki.se

 

Valberedningen 2016

Janos Kovacs janos.kovacs@ki.se 08-524 860 76 Samank.
Tua Finnman Tua.Finnman@ki.se 08-524 869 49
Johan Engström johan.engstrom@ki.se 08-524 859 64